This site requires flash

Main Navigation

Board of Operations

While the Board of Elders oversees the spiritual affairs of the congregation, the financial, legal, property, and organizational aspects of the ministry are administered by the Board of Operations.  This body is comprised of: the Lead Pastor, three church officers - Church Secretary, Treasurer, and Financial Secretary; the Chairperson(s) of the Elder Board, Deacon Board, Trustee Board, Finance Committee, Missions Committee, and Building Committee; and five Members-at-Large. The Board of Operations meets monthly.

2015-16 Board of Operations


David Cranston
Financial Secretary

Lisa Davis

Rock Dillaman
Lead Pastor

Brian Fleming

Maggie Johnson

Jon Martz
Missions Chairman

Enzo Santilli

Dave Simeone

Terry Snider

Keith Turnbull
Building Chairman

Sheldon Williams
Administrative Pastor

Blaine Workman
Administrative Pastor

Donna Wright
Church Secretary


Tim Davis
Head Deacon

Tim Maloney
Trustee Chairman

Hyong Kim
Co-head Elder

Michael Smith
Co-head Elder